All India Office Incharges Details

wdt_ID Emp ID Employee Name Designation Office Code Office Mobile number Email ID
1 10874 BASANT NAYAK Dy.General Manager-RO Incharge 100000 Kolkata Regional Office I 8335080196 BK.Nayak@nic.co.in
2 65036 AMITAVA BHATTACHARYA Regional Manager 100100 Kolkata Corporate Cell 8336939057 Amitava.Bhattacharya@nic.co.in
3 71875 AYAN MAITRA Branch Manager 100200 Taratala Branch 8335080145 Ayan.Maitra@nic.co.in
4 11540 AMIT CHAKRAVARTY Senior Divisional Manager 100300 Kolkata Division III 8335080155 AmitK.Chakraborty@nic.co.in
5 72538 BHARAT PRATAP SINGH Branch Manager 100301 Kolkata Direct Agents Branch I 8335080750 BharatPratap.Singh@nic.co.in
6 66534 SAMARJIT BANERJEE Senior Branch Manager 100304 Kolkata - M G Road Branch 8335080274 Samarjit.Banerjee@nic.co.in
7 27337 ANIL BAREJA Senior Divisional Manager 100400 Kolkata Division IV 9643003605 AK.Bareja@nic.co.in
8 66561 TIRTHANKAR CHAKRABORTY Senior Assistant 100401 Kolkata N S Road Branch 0 Tirthankar.Chakraborty@nic.co.in
9 66819 RUMA SARKAR Divisional Manager 100500 Kolkata Division V 8335080279 Ruma.Sarkar@nic.co.in
10 71530 GEETA MAHATA Senior Branch Manager 100501 Kolkata Clive Row Branch 8405802625 Geeta.Mahata@nic.co.in
Emp ID Employee Name Designation Office Code Office Mobile number Email ID

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *