CENTRAL COMMITTEE

NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY OFFICERS’ ASSOCIATION
CENTRAL COMMITTEE 2019-20
Sr No. NAME  PORTFOLIO  DESIGNATION  PLACE OF POSTING  CONTACT NO  E-MAIL ID
1 Prabir Banerjee Chief Patron Manager Retd. Bima Aabasan, Kolkata 9433009987 nicprabirbanerjee@gmail.com
2 TMH Sudhakar Chairman Manager Hyderabad RO 7799908191 T.Sudhakar@nic.co.in
3 S Rudra President Sr Divl Manager Bangalore DO VIII, BRO 8335080150 S.Rudra@nic.co.in
4 V K Mishra Working President Divl Manager Lucknow DO IV, LRO 7704900395 VK.Mishra@nic.co.in
5 Rajib Banerjee Vice President Dy. Manager Head Office – IT 8335080370 Rajib.Banerjee@nic.co.in
6 Anshu Shekhar Vice President Asst Manager Patna RO 7704900442 Anshu.Shekhar@nic.co.in
7 Manas Kanti Sarkar General Secretary Dy. Manager Head Office – IT 8335080386 ManasKanti.Sarkar@nic.co.in
8 N C Jha Org Secretary Divl Manager DIV VI, CRO 1 8335080164 NC.Jha@nic.co.in
9 Nitin Kumar Dy. Gen Secretary Sr. Branch Manager Rishikesh BO, DDRO 8392954311 Nitin.Kumar@nic.co.in
10 K S Shastry Dy. Gen Secretary Sr. Branch Manager Adani BO, HRO 7799909199 KS.Shastry@NIC.CO.IN
11 Sameer Khandelwal Dy. Gen Secretary Dy. Manager Indore RO 8370009333 Sameer.Khandelwal@nic.co.in
12 Yash Wasdev Dy. Gen Secretary Dy. Manager Delhi RO I 9643003457 Yash.Wasdev@nic.co.in
13 B K Vijaykumar Assistant Gen Secretary (South) Sr.Div.Manager Mysore DO I, BRO 8884499608 BK.VijayKumar@nic.co.in
14 Apuraj Borgohain Assistant Gen Secretary (East) Asst Manager Guwahati RO 8404050229 Apuraj.Borgohain@nic.co.in
15 Vedant Aggarwal Assistant Gen Secretary (West) Asst Manager Ahmedabad RO 7874457760 Vedant.Agarwal@nic.co.in
16 Asim Ali Khan Assistant Gen Secretary (North) Branch Manager Kashmiri Gate BO, DRO II 9643003571 AsimA.Khan@nic.co.in
17 Bina V Menon Assistant Gen Secretary (Host) Asst Manager S.G. Highway BO, ARO 9099998623 BinaV.Menon@nic.co.in
18 Asitava Saha Treasurer Admin. Officer MG Road BO, CRO 1 8335080490 Asitava.Saha@nic.co.in