Chandigarh Regional Unit

NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY OFFICERS’ ASSOCIATION (CHANDIGARH UNIT)
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2016-17
Sr No. NAME  PORTFOLIO  PLACE OF POSTING  CONTACT NO.  E-MAIL ID
1 Sh.V.K.Gumber President BO Dabwali 8396991346 vk.gumber@nic.co.in
2 Sh. Pardeep Nirula Genl.Secretary BO Malout 8558834830 pardip.nirula@nic.co.in
3 Sh. Rajesh Khatkar Working President LDRO 8558835344 Kumar.Rajesh@nic.co.in
4 Sh.Suresh K.Goel Treasurer DO Sirsa 8396991449 SureshK.Goyal@nic.co.in
5 Sh. J.S.Mankotia Org.Secretary (CHRO) BO Panchkula 8558834857 js.mankotia@nic.co.in
6 Sh. S.K.Jindal Org.Secretary (LDRO) BO Ludhiana 8558834812 SK.Jindal@nic.co.in
7 Sh. A.C.Kailey Sr.Vice President BO Phagwara 8558835005 AC.Kalley@nic.co.in
8 Sh. Darshan Lal Sr.Vice President CHRO 8396991463 Darshan.Lal@nic.co.in
9 Sh. Lalit Seth Sr.Vice President BO Bari Brahmna 8716935252 Lalit.Seth@nic.co.in
10 Sh. S.C.Musafir Sr.Vice President BO Dharmshala 7832927150 SC.Musafir@nic.co.in
11 Smt. Devinder Bhullar Vice President BO Sec-9 CHD 8558835165 Devinder.Bhullar@nic.co.in
12 Smt. Bimla Chabbra Vice President LDRO 8558835042 Bimla.Chhabra@nic.co.in
13 Sh. Surinder Singh Vice President BO Jagraon 8558834995 Surinder.S@nic.co.in
14 Sh. G.K.Kumar Vice President BO Jalandhar 8558834969 gulshan.kumar@nic.co.in
15 Sh. J.M.Sharma Jt.Secretary DO Panipat 9416276614 JM.Sharma@nic.co.in
16 Sh. Manjeet Singh Jt.Secretary DO-2 Jalandhar 8558835033 ManjitSingh@nic.co.in