Dehradun Regional Unit

NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY OFFICERS’ ASSOCIATION (DEHRADUN UNIT)
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2019-20
Sr No. NAME PORTFOLIO PLACE OF POSTING CONTACT NO. E-MAIL ID
1 Mr V K Gupta Chairman Kasganj BO 8392954446 VirendraK.Gupta@nic.co.in
2 Mr Gautam Rajora President Ferozabad BO 8392954493 GK.Rajora@nic.co.in
3 Mr D K Sahu Working President Hathras BO 8392954500 DK.Sahu@nic.co.in
4 Mr B K Sharma Sr. Vice President Agra MB Hub 8392954350 BrajeshK.Sharma@nic.co.in
5 Mr Rishabh Varshney Vice President Aligarh DO 8392954311 Rishabh.Varshney@nic.co.in
6 Mr Rajesh Sharma Secretary Dehradun RO 8392954379 Rajesh.Sharma@nic.co.in
7 Mr Sagar Tomer Treasurer Dehradun RO 8392954360 Sagar.Tomer@nic.co.in
8 Mr Sanket Arora Organising Secretary Dehradun RO 8392954313 Sanket.Arora@nic.co.in
9 Mrs Deepika Kunwar Jt. Secretary Dehradun RO 8392954559 Deepika.Kunwar@nic.co.in
10 Mr Akhilesh Bhardwaj Jt. Secretary Gajraula BO 8392954571 Akhilesh.Bhardwaj@nic.co.in
11 Mr Naresh Tikkha Executive Agra DO II 8392954403 NareshK.Tikkha@nic.co.in
12 Ms Tulika Sinha Executive Shahjahanpur DO 8392954471 Tulika.Sinha@nic.co.in
13 Mr Gaurav Singhal Executive Bareilly DO 9410438582 Gaurav.Singhal@nic.co.in
14 Mr Somesh Garg Executive Shamli BO 9634258199 SomeshK.Garg@nic.co.in
15 Mr Puneet Gupta Executive Haridwar DO 8392954459 Puneet.Gupta@nic.co.in
16 Mr Neeraj Sharma Executive Haldwani DO 8392954392 Neeraj.Sharma@nic.co.in