Hyderabad Regional Unit

NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY OFFICERS’ ASSOCIATION (HYDERABAD UNIT)
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2016-17
Sr No. NAME  PORTFOLIO  PLACE OF POSTING  CONTACT NO.  E-MAIL ID
1 P D Thyagaraj President Hyderabad RO 7799901176 Pd.thyagaraj@nic.co.in
2 B Ramulu Vice-President Hyderabad RO 7799904708 B.Ramlu@nic.co.in
3 T Ravinder Vice-President Hyderabad RO 7799900593 Todupunari.ravinder@nic.co.in
4 K Vamshi Krishna Secretary Hyderabad RO 7799901948 k.vamshikrishna@nic.co.in
5 K Sujatha Organising Secretary Hyderabad RO 7799904021 k.sujatha@nic.co.in
6 Anoosha Chelimalla Joint Secretary Hyderabad RO 7799908504 Anoosha.chelimalla@nic.co.in
7 Raghuram Rathod Joint Secretary9909199 Hyderabad RO 7799908667 Raghuram.rathod@nic.co.in
8 Sere Suresh Treasurer Hyderabad RO 7799901741 Sere.suresh@nic.co.in
9 K S Shastry Executive Member Hyderabad RO 7799909199 Ks.shastry@nic.co.in
10 KVL Ganesh Executive Member Hyderabad RO
11 A Satish Kumar Executive Member Hyderabad RO 7799903402 Satish.ambaty@nic.co.in