Indore Regional Unit

NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY OFFICERS’ ASSOCIATION (INDORE UNIT)
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2016-17
Sr No. NAME  PORTFOLIO  PLACE OF POSTING  CONTACT NO.  E-MAIL ID
1 Dr.S.K.Patel President IRO 837-000-8811 sk.patel@nic.co.in
2 Shri Sanjeev Shukla Working President IRO 837-000-8826 sk.shukla@nic.co.in
3 Mrs.Bhawna Gawate Vice President IRO 837-000-8973 bhawna.gawate@nic.co.in
4 Shri Rajendra Prasad Vice President Bhopal DO-I 837-000-8983 r.prasad@nic.co.in
5 Shri Rajesh Sharma Regional Secretary IRO 837-000-8963 rajesh.sharma@nic.co.in
6 Shri Dheerendra Singh Org. Secretary/ Coordintor Indore DO-IV 971-388-8828 dheerendras.thakur@nic.co.in
7 Shri Emily Tirkey Jt.Secretory IRO 837-000-8614 e.tirkey@nic.co.in
8 Shri Sanjay Jaiswal Jt.Secretory/ Coordintor Jabalpur DO-I 837-000-8979 sanjayk.jaiswal@nic.co.in
9 Shri N.K.Mittal Jt.Secretory/ Coordintor Gwalior DO-II 837-000-8784 nk.mittal@nic.co.in
10 Shri Ritesh Jain Jt.Secretary/Coordintor Ujjain DO 837-000-9339 ritesh.jain@nic.co.in
11 Shri Chitranjan Joshi Treasurer IRO 837-000-8968 chitranjan.joshi@nic.co.in
12 Shri Shailendra Joshi Member IRO 837-000-8988 s.joshi@nic.co.in
13 Shri P C Nihore Member Indore CBO-IV 837-000-8993 pc.nihore@nic.co.in
14 Shri S N Dale Member/Coordinator Indore DO-II 837-000-8960 sn.dale@nic.co.in
15 Shri V K Bharat Member Indore DO-II 837-000-8818 virendrak.bharat@nic.co.in
16 Shri Sanjay Saxena Member Indore CBO-IV 837-000-8595 sanjay.saxena@nic.co.in
17 Shri N.Meshram Member IRO 837-000-8847 n.meshram@nic.co.in
18 Shri V.K.Shah Member IRO 837-000-8782 vk.shah@nic.co.in
19 Shri L K Bandi Member/Coordinator Indore DO-I 837-000-8785 lk.bandi@nic.co.in
20 Shri D.K.Uppal Member/Coordinator Indore DO-III 837-000-8734 dk.uppal@nic.co.in
21 Shri S.C.Sahu Member/Coordinator Khargone BO 837-000-8790 sc.sahu@nic.co.in
22 Shri R.K.Trivedi Member/Coordinator Rewa BO 837-000-8604 rakeshk.trivedi@nic.co.in
23 Shri Sumukh Dashputre Member IRO 837-000-8740 s.dashputre@nic.co.in
24 Shri Ketan Jain Member Dhamnod 837-000-8990 kk.jain@nic.co.in