Jodhpur Regional Unit

NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY OFFICERS’ ASSOCIATION (JODHPUR UNIT)
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2017-18
Sr No. NAME  PORTFOLIO  PLACE OF POSTING  CONTACT NO.  E-MAIL ID
1 Dr. H S Yadav Chairman Jodhpur Regional Office 7665014886 Hs.yadav@nic.co.in
2 Sh. Indraj Singh President Jodhpur Regional Office 7665014489 indraj.Singh@nic.co.in
3 Sh .T R Bhati Vice President Jodhpur Regional Office 7665013418 tr.bhati@nic.co.in
4 Sh. Shushil Kumar Sharma Vice President Bikaner DO 7665014976 Shushil2.sharma@nic.co.in
5 Sh. Dashrath Singh Sangwan Secretary Jodhpur Regional Office 7665013326 Dashraths.sangwan@nic.co.in
6 Sh. Kuldeep  Rawal Joint Secretary Jodhpur Regional Office 9680958549 Kuldeep.rawal@nic.co.in
7 Sh. Bhoj Raj Prajapat Joint Secretary Jodhpur Regional Office 7665013438 br.prajapat@nic.co.in
8 Sh. Deepen Soni Organising Secretary Jodhpur Regional Office 7665014179 deepen.soni@nic.co.in
9 Sh. Saurav Daga Treasurer Jodhpur Regional Office 8335080724 saurav.daga@nic.co.in
10 Sh .D D Gajja Executive Member Jodhpur DO 7665013415 dd.gajja@nic.co.in
11 Sh Sudhir Gulati Executive Member BC Hub Jodhpur 7665013196 s.gulati@nic.co.in
12 Sh.Anurag mathur Executive Member Udaipur  DO 7665014569 anurag.mathur @nic.co.in
13 Sh Nitin Kumar Executive Member Bhilwara DO 7665014479 nitin1.kumar@nic.co.in
14 Sh.Birbal Chawla Executive Member Sriganganagar  DO 7665014528 birbalr.chawla@nic.co.in
15 Sh.Ramesh Ranga Executive Member BO-II Jodhpur 9314711226 rameshk.ranga@nic.co.in
16 Smt Anita Sahai Executive Member BC Hub Jodhpur 9643003500 anita.sahai@nic.co.in
17 Sh. Anu apurva Saraswat Ex-Officio (President) Jodhpur Regional Office 7665014990 anuapurv.saraswat@nic.co.in
18 Sh. I S Rajpurohit Ex-Officio (Secretary) Jodhpur DO 7665013411 Is.rajpurohit@nic.co.in