Jodhpur Regional Unit

NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY OFFICERS’ ASSOCIATION (JODHPUR UNIT)
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2019-20
Sr No. NAME  PORTFOLIO  PLACE OF POSTING  CONTACT NO.  E-MAIL ID
1 Dr H S Yadav Chairman JDRO 7665014886 hs.yadav@nic.co.in
2 Sh. Indraj Singh President JDRO 7665014489 Indraj.Singh@nic.co.in
3 Sh. Sushil Sharma Vice President DO Bikaner 9414142722 Sushil2.sharma@nic.co.in
4 Sh. Kuldeep Rawal Vice President JDRO 9680958549 Kuldeep.rawal@nic.co.in
5 Sh. Neeraj Wasan Secretary JDRO 9643003126 neeraj.wasan@nic.co.in
6 Sh. Amar Lal Joint Secretary JDRO 9643003335 amar.lal@nic.co.in
7 Sh. Ramesh Kumar Joint Secretary BO 2 Jodhpur 9414247075 Ramesh.Kumar3@nic.co.in
8 Sh. Arun S Dewal Org Secretary JDRO 7704900316 ArunS.Dewal@nic.co.in
9 Sh. Rajiv Jain Treasurer JDRO 9413062526 Rajiv.jain@nic.co.in
10 Sh .N L Parihar Executive Member Jodhpur DO 8740960879 narayanlal.parihar@nic.co.in
11 Sh Amit Saini Executive Member Udaipur DO 9782014909 amitk.saini@nic.co.in
12 Sh Vijay S Singhal Executive Member SGNR BO 7665014508 VijayS.Singhal@nic.co.in
13 Sh Naresh Sogara Executive Member Bhilwara DO 7665014668 naresh.sogara@nic.co.in
14 Sh Jagjeet Singh Executive Member Bikaner DO 7073871666 jagjeet.singh@nic.co.in
15 Sh Raghubanshi Prasad Executive Member BC Rajsamand 7665008189 Raghubanshi.Prasad@nic.co.in
16 Ms.Harpreet Kaur Executive Member BO 1 Jodhpur 7985017185 harpreet.kaur1@nic.co.in