Kochi Regional Unit

NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. OFFICERS’ ASSOCIATION
KOCHI REGIONAL COMMITTEE YEAR 2019
Sr No. NAME  PORTFOLIO  DESIGNATION  PLACE OF POSTING  CONTACT NO  E-MAIL ID
1 P R Suresh President Manager KRO 8589985409 pr.suresh@nic.co.in
2 B Jayalaskhmi Vice President * Deputy Manager KRO 8589985465 b.jayalakshmi@nic.co.in
3 Manzoor M Salim Secretary Admin Officer KRO 8589985001 manzoor.ms@nic.co.in
4 A Unnikrishnan Joint Secretary* Asst Manager KOCHI DO-I 8589985328 a.unnikrishnan@nic.co.in
5 R Muraleedharan Potty Joint Secretary * Admin Officer KAYAMAKULAM DO 8589985490 R.Muraleedharan.Potty@nic.co.in
6 Arun K Jose Organising Secretary Asst Manager KOCHI DO-I 8939845890 arun.k.jose@nic.co.in
7 Sreekala V Krishnan Treasurer Asst Manager KOCHI DO-I 8589985464 sreekalav.krishnan@nic.co.in
8 P Vijesh EC Member Senior Branch Manager KALAMASSERY BO 8589985419 vijesh.p@nic.con
9 Jayamohan S EC Member * Asst Manager TRIVANDRUM DO 8589985428 jayamohan.s@nic.co.in
10 Anu Betzy EC Member * Asst Manager KOTTAYAM DO 8589985432 anu.betzy@nic.co.in
11 Pusphalatha S EC Member * Asst Manager VYTTILA DO 8589985373 pusphalatha@nic.co.in
12 Sandeep TN EC Member * Asst Manager KOZHIKODE DO-II 8589985427 SandeepT.N@nic.co.in
13 LRG Kurup EC Member * Asst Manager ALUVA DO 8589985238 lrg.kurup@nic.co.in
14 Suneesh TTK EC Member * Asst Manager KANNUR DO 8589985429 suneesh.ttk@nic.co.in
15 TN Narayanan EC Member * Asst Manager THRISSUR DO I 8589985380 TN.NarayanaBhattathiri@nic.co.in
16 NV Satheedevi EC Member * Asst Manager KOLENCHERY DO 8589985311 NV.Satheedevi@nic.co.in
17 Anoop V EC Member * Admin Officer KOLLAM DO 8589985477 anoop.v@nic.co.in
18 Easwar Bhatt EC Member * Asst Manager ALAPPUZHA DO 8589985338 Eswarak.bhatt@nic.co.in
* Divisional Co-ordinators