Vizag Regional Unit

NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY OFFICERS’ ASSOCIATION (VIZAG UNIT)
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2019-20
Sr No. NAME  PORTFOLIO DESIGNATION PLACE OF POSTING CONTACT NO.  E-MAIL ID
1 A Muralidhar President Senior Divisional Manager Visakhapatnam 7799901305 A.Muralidhar@nic.co.in
2 K Srinadh Working President Assistant Manager (M) Vijayawada 7799904914 Srinadh.Kakarla@nic.co.in
3 A Raja Gopal Vice President Senior Divisional Manager Eluru 7799902009 A.Rajagopal@nic.co.in
4 Sk Jaleel Ahmad Vice President Deputy Manager Visakhapatnam 7799906448 JaleelA.Shaik@nic.co.in
5 Pavan Kumar Vidavaluru General Secretary Assistant Manager Visakhapatnam 7799902296 PavanK.Vidavaluru@nic.co.in
6 M Bala Vamsi Kiran Joint Secretary Branch Manager Narasaraopet 7799908490 M.BalaVamsiKiran@nic.co.in
7 Smt G Kesavi Joint Secretary Assistant Manager Visakhapatnam 7799909110 G.Kesavi@nic.co.in
8 Smt DV Lakshmi Treasurer Administrative Officer Visakhapatnam 7799909596 Vlakshmi.Doppa@nic.co.in
9 P Srinivasa Rao EC Member Branch Manager Gudivada 7799903631 SrinivasaRao.Pedduri@nic.co.in
10 M Nageswara Rao EC Member Senior Branch Manager Nellore 7799908644 NageswaraM.Rao@nic.co.in
11 V Rajendra Babu EC Member Assistant Manager Vijayawada 7799904269 Rajendra.Valluru@nic.co.in
12 B Ravi Kumar EC Member Administrative Officer Visakhapatnam 7799909978 Ravikumar.Boddepalli@nic.co.in
13 T Sekhar EC Member (Co-opted) Senior Branch Manager Vizianagaram 7799907996 T.Sekhar@nic.co.in
14 KVSN Raju EC Member (Co-opted) Branch Manager Rajahmundry 7799902796 Kvsn.Raju@nic.co.in
15 Smt Vingeswari P EC Member (Co-opted) Assistant Manager Vijayawada 7799900824 Vigneswari.Padamata@nic.co.in