WB & Sikkim Regional Unit

NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY OFFICERS’ ASSOCIATION (WB & SIKKIM STATE UNIT)
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2019-20
Sr No. NAME  PORTFOLIO Designation  PLACE OF POSTING  CONTACT NO.  E-MAIL ID
1 PRABIR BANERJEE Chairman Retired Retired 9433009987 nicprabirbanerjee@gmail.com,
2 ABIR GANGULY President Dy MGR Chandannagar DO, CRO 2 8373061632 Abir.Ganguly@nic.co.in
3 DHIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH Vice President Dy MGR ULUBERIR BRANCH, CRO 2 8373061639 DK.Singh@nic.co.in
4 NILESH DAS Vice President Dy MGR DIV XV, CRO 2 8335080177 Nilesh.Das@nic.co.in
5 MANAS KANTI SARKAR Secretary Dy MGR HO (IT) 8335080386 ManasKanti.Sarkar@nic.co.in
6 MAINAK CHATTERJEE Joint Secretary ASST MGR NS ROAD BR, CRO 1 8335080662 Mainak.Chatterjee@nic.co.in
7 DR SAURAV KARIWALA Joint Secretary ASST MGR HO, Health 8335080728 Saurav.Kariwala@nic.co.in
8 DEBARGHA CHATTOPADHAYAY Treasurer ASST MGR HO (INVESTMENT) 8335080664 D.Chattopadhyayay@NIC.co.in 
9 SOUMI BISWAS Assistant Secretary ADMIN. OFFICER HO, MISC 8335080225 Soumi.Biswas@NIC.co.in 
10 ASITAVA SAHA Assistant Secretary ADMIN. OFFICER MG ROAD BR, CRO 1 8335080490 Asitava.Saha@nic.co.in
11 SANJOY GHOSH EC Member Dy MGR Memari Branch, CRO 2 8335080290 Sanjay.ghosh@NIC.co.in
12 SUBHAS ROY EC Member ADMIN. OFFICER CRO 1 8335080779 subhash.roy@nic.co.in
13 PRODIP KABIRAJ EC Member ADMIN. OFFICER CRO-II (IT) 8335080422 Prodip.Kabiraj@nic.co.in
14 APURBA PAL EC Member ADMIN. OFFICER CRO 2 8335080471 Apurba.Pal@nic.co.in
15 SHAMIK DASGUPTA CO-OPTED MEMBER ASST MGR HO (FUND) 8335080667 ShamikS.Dasgupta@NIC.co.in
16 MOHIT KUMAR CO-OPTED MEMBER ADMIN. OFFICER HO (IT) 8335080621 Mohit.Kumar@nic.co.in
17 M N GHOSH CO-OPTED MEMBER Dy MGR HO INVESTMENT 8335080392 MN.Ghosh@nic.co.in
18 SUKANYA GHOSH CHAKRABORTY CO-OPTED MEMBER ASST MGR TARAKESWAR BR, CRO 2 8335080607 Sukanyaghosh.Chakraborty@nic.co.in
19 MD IMRAN CO-OPTED MEMBER ADMIN. OFFICER HO ACCTS 8335080487 imran.md@nic.co.in
20 SHOBHAKANT SHARMA CO-OPTED MEMBER Dy MGR HO INVESTMENT 8335080393 Shobhakant.Sharma@nic.co.in
21 DEVRAJ DUTTA ROY CO-OPTED MEMBER ADMIN. OFFICER HO 8335079215 Devraj.DuttaRoy@nic.co.in
22 AMIT GHOSH CO-OPTED MEMBER ADMIN. OFFICER HO CRM 8336939035 AmitKumar.Ghosh@nic.co.in
23 SAMRAT MONDAL CO-OPTED MEMBER ADMIN. OFFICER CRO 1 7069006727 Samrat.Mondal@nic.co.in
24 SANJOY SAHA South Bengal Cord ASST MGR C K ROAD BR, CRO 2 8373061547 SanjayK.Saha@nic.co.in
25 BISWAJIT BISWAS South Bengal Cord ASST MGR DURGAPUR SATELLITE BC HUB 8373061550 B.Biswas@NIC.co.in 
26 SONAM WANGDAK BHUITA North Bengal & Sikkim Cord ADMIN. OFFICER SILIGURI DO, CRO 2 8373061490 SonamWangdak.Bhutia@NIC.co.in 
27 NIRMALYA BHATTACHARYA North Bengal Cord ADMIN. OFFICER ALIPUDUAR BC 8373061498 Nirmalya.Bhattacharya@nic.co.in
28 PRADEEP TIGGA North Bengal Cord ADMIN. OFFICER SILIGURI DO, CRO 2 8373061489 Pradeep.Tigga@nic.co.in
29 PRABODH MINJ North Bengal Cord ADMIN. OFFICER MALBAJAR BC 8373061535 Prabodh.Minj@nic.co.in